Jeremy Flores Wins the Billabong Backdoor…I mean Pipe Masters and Parko grabs the Crown

In Pro Surfing news today...Jeremy Flores wins the Billabong Pipe Masters (in memory of Andy Irons) in 4-6' perfect backdoor barrels -- marking his first career ASP World Tour victory. Meanwhile, Joel Parkinson takes the Vans Triple Crown -- clinching his third, consecutive Vans Triple Crown title to conclude the 2010 ASP World Tour season. You can check out all the action HERE